Honoring heros. White knight nagina’s stabbed dead.

Lets all rejoice, 3 naginas were stabbed out of self defense in Oregon, two of them are dead because they started a fight trying to defend a woman’s honor.  Nagina’s clearly did not know who they were fucking with.  I hearby hail Jeremy Joseph Christian, the stabber, a hero.

http://www.cnn.com/2017/05/26/us/portland-train-stabbing/

The women the naginas were white knighting for did not even stick around to help out, SURPRISE!

25 thoughts on “Honoring heros. White knight nagina’s stabbed dead.

  1. The media loves stories like this because it ties up with their narrative that all white guys
    are like him. They promote stories that enhance their worldview and supress stories that
    contradict it.
    For every time an event like this happens, a white person is 20 times more likely to be butchered
    by a darling “victim.”

    Like

  2. hey rants, all the women who come here and spout their bullshit, I bet they secretly enjoying being put in their place. of course they’ll never admit to it though. and the nagina’s who come here and say things like “you guys are so pathetic I got laid today.” it’s like what corey taylor said to kanye west “you remind me of the guy that brags about pussy, they never get as much as they brag about!”

    off topic: I checked of the radar and went underground at the start of the year, and things have been going relatively well, uneventful but well. I have money in both accounts, been staying out of the invaders way, and I’ve been able to get some creative work done. the lesson I took away from it; those serve serving vultures can’t steal the scrap of self esteem you work for if they don’t know where you are.

    Like

  3. Re Liam,

    I love it when the naginas come here, this way I know they are reading posts such as this one. Maybe this will convince just one of them to take their finger out of their nagina and see women for what they really are.

    Like

  4. Dear JimmyJohn,
    How many years has psycharatry been in existence? Hundreds. Do you think they would come up
    with the solution to incel by now?
    The answer is that there IS NO SOLUTION for a hardcore few. 99% DO have at least one
    sexual experience before they die. They beg, borrow, steal, some sex. But there is that 00.1%
    that go to their graves having NEVER experienced sex. Tragic? It would seem so in this society.
    Sex is just another commdity that males feel they must have to be happy. The emphsis on sex is
    so great that a person would feel less then human without it. I look at the net and what do see?
    How can I evade it? I look at the T.V. and what do I see? How can I evade it? I go out in warm
    weather mounths and what do I see? How can I evade it. My chances of getting sex are slim and none.
    I have no choice to live with the pain IF I elect to live. That’s my stark choice. Could YOU live
    indefinately without sex?

    Like

  5. You mean you ” CAN imagine why women want nothing to do with you.”
    Do you know that Elliot Rodgers has a fan club? It’s run by a beautiful blond who calls herself
    “ElliotSupremeLady.”
    Why did she only express her affection to him AFTER he died? Was he only an ordinary dull guy
    when he was alive? Could he have put on an act that would have gotten him a girl like that?
    Would the girls that got blown up a couple of weeks ago, or the girls that got knifed chose terrorists
    for boyfriends? The “regular” man IS a gutless wonder, or so my T.V. tells me so.
    Just give it time. You’ll have plenty of those type of men to chose from.

    Like

  6. My point is, it’s only AFTER the Incel commits his crime that he gets sympathy.
    Perhaps the reason is, the girl would rather be caught dead then associate with a “creep” like
    Rodgers.
    BTW, my condolences on the election in your country. The more people get slaughtered, the
    more liberal you get. Lets change your name to “Great Sweden.”

    Like

  7. thanks.

    earlier last year I already made peace with the fact that the UK was either going to become japan 2.0, or sweden 2.0, no matter what we voted for. this is what 100 years of gynocentism has brought.

    this global suicide mentality is just another reason lie low until the bomb finally goes off.

    Like

  8. I’ll tell you what I have made peace with; I will never have another woman unless I pay for the privilege. And you know what? I’m cool with it. To an extent.

    Like

  9. Wow…..you guys are sad af. Pathetic, but motly sad.

    Maybe you’d get laid if you weren’t pieces of shit!

    Like

  10. How does fuck off sound BELL END Ben?

    My opinion differs from Rants is I do not believe in violence. Up to a point. And before you come on here and start insulting us, how about you learn how to use a spell check muthafuka?

    THE REASON that guys on here are so fucking angry, is the total and complete crock of SHITE, that society has dumped on us.

    Oh and I have been laid. Was even engaged last year. So that’s your argument blown out of the water ain’t it?

    We are fucking angry at what society did to us and you cunts don’t like it. TOUGH.

    Like

  11. I think Ben needs a knife in his nagina. Hey Ben, if we are so sad, why dont you go away and find something better to do? How about go outside and be a good nagina, so a hero can do the world a favor by stabbing you in the neck.

    Like

  12. These cunts use the same shaming language every fucking time, don’t they? And I will AGAIN ask the question – IF INVOLUNTARY CELIBACY WERE A FEMALE ISSUE, DO YOU THINK THAT IT WOULD BE TREATED WITH THE CONTEMPT IT CURRENTLY GETS? NO IT FUCKING WELL WOULD NOT. YOU KNOW IT, AND I KNOW IT.

    Like

  13. Did you ever hear the song “Seventeen,” by Janis Ian? That’s a “female” incel song. Also,
    “You Can’t Hurry Love,” by the Supremes, though Phil Collins did an improved unisex version.
    “Don’t Say You Don’t Remember,” by Beverly Banvers is also from a woman’s point of view.
    For every “female incel” song, there are a hundred male incel songs.

    Like

  14. “Maybe you’d get laid if you weren’t pieces of shit!”

    Do you have any common sense whatsoever? Why on earth would any sane man in 2017 even want “consent” to “get laid”? This is what you get wrong in the first place. If you can have consensual sex with modern Western women you are below a bug. Thus, if you can obtain their sexual consent you are vermin.

    Like

  15. I think “Unfuckables” is a much catchier name than “Incels.” It’s just as pathetic but with some humor attached. Though, we are still laughing at you either way.

    Like

  16. Yeah. Hope you’re laughing during the next Incel wigout. Hope you are laughing, when the slayer fills your worthless corpse with 9mm.

    Like

  17. OK motherfuckers.

    You asked for THIS.

    All my life…ALL..MY MISERABLE..life…I have done NOTHING but treat others with respect, obey the rules, obey the law, treated women with nothing but courtesy and respect, and guess what all of this has gotten me.

    Nothing.

    No respect, no life, no pussy.

    So now I am full on MGTOW. And my opinion of women is at an all time LOW.

    I am the product of a society that PRESELECTS those who will meet life partners and rejects and despises those who will NOT meet life partners.

    Yes Rants is extreme. But why is that?

    Simple. Subject a guy to enough humiliation, loneliness, and sexual frustration, and what you get is my man Rants. Or Elliot Rodger. Or George Sodini.

    This is cause and effect in action.

    All you fuckers who come on here to slag him off, and the rest of us poor ‘unfuckacbles’, want to thank your lucky stars that it’s just WORDS he is spitting out and not BULLETS.

    You keep pushing. You keep insulting us. You keep negging us. All you are doing is to help make up an Incel man’s mind, somewhere, that he has the answer to you. And that answer will be delivered via the barrel of a gun.

    Like

  18. Thanks, Mikey, I could not have said it better if I tried. I honestly have no interest romantically or in any other way towards women towards women. I just want to be left alone, and spread the word about those vile creatures. I want to help convince as many men as possible to turn their backs on women.

    Like

  19. Well you don’t need to convince me dude. I have had the pleasure of seeing the woman who I wanted most in the whole world – not just sexually, because in looks she is around a four out of ten -but because she is that rare thing -a GENUINELY nice woman – marry my fucking SISTER.

    Yes folks, you heard that RIGHT.

    Do you know how hard it is to try and fall OUT of love with someone?

    Do you know the AGONY I have had to endure?

    Until you do, my advice to ANY Noncel nagina, is DON’T push me. I am no tough guy. Then again, I have my red lines. Cross them, and whatever I do to you afterwards is YOUR fault.

    Like

  20. to a poster LOL – you are laughing only until you realize men like myself have realized that you don’t need “consent” to fuck. You know this very well, since you don’t mind white women being fucked by your beloved minorities without consent.

    Like

Leave a Reply

